Co-Chairs Named for NAIOP Maryland 2018 Awards of Excellence


Ryan Burrows, JLL; Nicole Wilhelm, ECS Mid-Atlantic and Morgan Gilligan, Stewart Title Guaranty Company have been named Co-Chairs for the NAIOP Maryland 2018 “Awards of Excellence,” the bi-annual program that recognizes the most creative, impactful and highest-quality real estate projects in the Maryland area. The award categories also honor individuals and transactions. Burrows, Wilhelm and Gilligan also served as Co-Chairs for the 2016 program. Nominations are now being accepted, with the Awards Gala scheduled to take place on April 19 at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel.

The Awards Gala Committee consists of twenty-four NAIOP Maryland members

It's on us. Share your news here.

Submit your stories and articles to citybizlist today.